Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 10, 2019

Reviewed by MIKE M. for Pat Mulvey at Palmdale

Thousand Oaks, CA
Pat and her staff went over and beyond to make our refinance as smooth as possible. Everything was done is a speedy and timely manner. Anytime we had a question Pat was always there to talk to us and walk us thru any concerns we had. The level of personal service we received from Pat and her staff was five star!!

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by FATIMA C. for Pat Mulvey at Palmdale

Rosamond Area, CA
Pat and her team are exceptional, from beginning to end they facilitated my loan process, very promptly, efficiently and wisely. I already recommended two family members to Pat and her team because Pat and her team have my full trust.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by WAYNE A. for Pat Mulvey at Palmdale

San Clemente, CA
Pat knows how to get a loan approved.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by BRIAN H. for Pat Mulvey at Palmdale

Tehachapi, CA
Pat is great. She made it super easy and was able to answer all of our questions. I am going to recommend her to anyone I know that is looking to buy a house.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2019

Reviewed by BRIAN B. for Pat Mulvey at Palmdale

Palmdale, CA
Thank you for everything, Pat!

5.0 completed on September 18, 2019

Reviewed by BRENDA S. for Pat Mulvey at Palmdale

Quartz Hill, CA
Pat Mulvey is such a pleasant person to deal with. She was very attentive to all of our needs. She was very patient and always available to answer any and all questions we had during the process! We will definitely continue to refer her to all our friends and family!!

5.0 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by JOHN E. for Pat Mulvey at Palmdale

Santa Clarita, CA
it was a great experience working with both pat and Lynn they went out of their way to help us close.thank you guys

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by ANDREA F. for Pat Mulvey at Palmdale

Lancaster, CA
I had such an amazing experience working with Pat! I was working with her for quite some time. In the beginning I started off looking to get a loan with my then husband, and ended up getting a divorce. A few months later, she was there ready to begin again when I was! She is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I had a horrible experience with my previous lender, so I was hesitant about going through the loan process again. Pat made everything so easy, and as stress free as possible. :)

5.0 completed on August 19, 2019

Reviewed by ANTHONY M. for Pat Mulvey at Palmdale

Lancaster, CA
Great communication, detail explanation of paper work.

5.0 completed on August 19, 2019

Reviewed by MICHAEL G. for Pat Mulvey at Palmdale

Palmdale, CA
The timely manner in which Pat handled our re-finance made it effortless on our part in providing requested information, scheduling of the appraisal, and completion ahead of the original closing date.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by RICARDO R. for Pat Mulvey at Palmdale

Elizabeth Lake Area, CA
The whole experience was great. Pat was very professional and excellent to work with.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by CARMEN R. for Pat Mulvey at Palmdale

Lancaster, CA
Pat was simply Amazing. She was friendly and professional and the entire transaction was done without so much as a bump. Without hesitation, I would highly recommend Pat to anyone who is in need of a mortgage professional. ♥️

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by MELANIE F. for Pat Mulvey at Palmdale

Lancaster, CA
Pat was very good, I never felt like I didn’t know what was going on and she was very quick!

5.0 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by STEPHANIE H. for Pat Mulvey at Palmdale

Palmdale, CA
Pat was great! She was quick to respond and able to explain things well. She walked me thru the process of each step. She was a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by ROCIO R. for Pat Mulvey at Palmdale

Lancaster, CA
Pat was amazing to work with, she kept me informed at all times and my transaction was smooth. Thank you for all your help Pat!!!

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by EDUARDO C. for Pat Mulvey at Palmdale

Lancaster, CA
Easy to work with and was given good advice. It was also easy to be in contact with Pat which is great when having questions.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by KAMIA S. for Pat Mulvey at Palmdale

Lancaster, CA
Pat was so helpful and she was always readily available for support and information.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by DANIEL D. for Pat Mulvey at Palmdale

Palmdale, CA
Overall knowledge and advice was wonderful. She was there every step of the way

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by AALON G. for Pat Mulvey at Palmdale

Lancaster, CA
Pat made it great! Her knowledge, experience and foresight made for the the best outcome possible.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by JAY D. for Pat Mulvey at Palmdale

Lancaster, CA
Working with Pat made our refinancing a hassle free process. She keep us well informed and respond promptly to questions that we may have. I would highly recommend Pat Mulvey to any of my family and friends.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by CHELSEA R. for Pat Mulvey at Palmdale

Lancaster, CA
she’s kind and friendly, very prompt and also available whenever i needed her, thanks pat!

5.0 completed on June 19, 2019

Reviewed by YVONNE H. for Pat Mulvey at Palmdale

Lancaster, CA
The entire office is wonderful but Pat is special. She helped me start this process two years ago and had followed up during the time. She took her time to make sure I understood everything. Truly a caring and compassionate person and a definite asset to GEM Mortgage.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2019

Reviewed by SANG P. for Pat Mulvey at Palmdale

Lancaster, CA
Excellent services.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2019

Reviewed by ANTHONY O. for Pat Mulvey at Palmdale

Lancaster, CA
Pat took the time to explain all things, answered all questions clearly, and most of all worked around my busy schedule to accommodate signing of papers. Thanks Pat!

4.8 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by ESMERALDA R. for Pat Mulvey at Palmdale

Lancaster, CA
Great team!

Frank Salazar
Oxnard, CA

Golden Empire Mortgage has been my home for almost two decades. As a branch manager I have direct access to company executives who provide the counsel and support needed to run, not only a successful branch, but be able to achieve top accolades and industry recognition. Consistently we have been able to be a top loan closing branch excelling with both A-paper transactions as well as difficult to close deals. GEM’s people are the best, allowing us for o easily recruit and maintain a top team of lending and support staff, keeping us on the cutting edge of product, technology and service. We are leaders in the industry because of the GEM culture. I am proud to be with Golden Empire Mortgage and I am here to stay!


Divider

Manuel Corral
Pomona, CA
January 19, 2018

I have been in the mortgage industry since 1979 and have consistently been at the top of mortgage originators across the country. One of the things that is required to maintain lending excellence is the company that I work for. Golden Empire Mortgage has been the foundation of my lending business for over 20 years.

GEM has the management team, marketing and technical support, and people that have allowed me to build a team that shines above all others. Without the backbone of a company like GEM I would not have been able to achieve multiple years of recognition from national mortgage associations of all kinds.

GEM has allowed me to excel to the top of my game closing over 5000 loans for over $1 Billion Dollars in lending volume. GEM has been, is, and will always be my home. If you are looking for a company to hang your license that will allow you to build a lending empire look no further. And as a consumer turn to GEM for all of your lending needs.


Divider

Terry Bleecker
Santa Clara, CA

GEM is the BEST mortgage company on the planet! I chose Golden Empire Mortgage because it is a company that is competitive, caring, technological and innovative. GEM is a company that always has its heart in the right place to help the loan officer provide the best mortgage experience for its clients and customers! In our industry, it is not uncommon for loan officers to switch companies to try and better themselves! Although many mortgage professionals choose to move from company to company, I will always maintain deep roots at GEM. GEM is my family!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


© 2019 Golden Empire Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
Consumer Complaint| Contact Us| Privacy & Security| SAR Report| NMLS # 2427| NMLS Consumer Access

Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. ("GEM") [NMLS ID No. 2427] is a California corporation whose principal business office is located at 1200 Discovery Drive, Ste. 300, Bakersfield, California 93309. GEM is a residential mortgage lender and servicer licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act under license no. 413-0360. GEM conducts residential mortgage lending activities in the following additional states as follows:

Arizona: GEM conducts business in the state of Arizona as Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. under Mortgage Bankers license no. 0906440 issued by the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions.

Colorado: GEM conducts business in the state of Colorado pursuant to a Mortgage Company Registration issued by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.

Oregon: GEM conducts business in the state of Oregon under Mortgage Lending License no. ML-2891 issued by the Division of Finance and Corporate Securities, Department of Consumer and Business Services.

Texas: GEM conducts business in the state of Texas as GEM Mortgage, Inc. pursuant to a Mortgage Bankers Registration issued by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. Notice to Texas Loan Applicants

Washington: GEM conducts business in the state of Washington under Consumer Loan Company License no. CL-2427 issued by the Washington Division of Consumer Services, Department of Financial Institutions.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly